voiceofsandiego.org

2508 Historic Decatur Rd., Suite 120

San Diego, CA 92106

Phone: (619) 325-0525

Fax: (619) 325-0530

Editorial Team

Andrew Donohue, Editor

andrew.donohue@voiceofsandiego.org

619.325.0526

Scott Lewis, CEO

scott.lewis@voiceofsandiego.org

619.325.0527

Kelly Bennett, Staff Writer

kelly.bennett@voiceofsandiego.org

619.325.0531

Rob Davis, Staff Writer

rob.davis@voiceofsandiego.org

619.325.0529

Sam Hodgson, Photo Editor and Content Producer

sam.hodgson@voiceofsandiego.org

619.550.5664

Adrian Florido, Staff Writer

adrian.florido@voiceofsandiego.org

619.325.0528

Emily Alpert, Staff Writer

emily.alpert@voiceofsandiego.org

619.550.5665

David Washburn, Senior Writer/Assistant Editor

david.washburn@voiceofsandiego.org

619.550.5666

Liam Dillon, Staff Writer

liam.dillon@voiceofsandiego.org

619.550.5663

 

Development and Web

Camille Gustafson, Director of Development

camille.gustafson@voiceofsandiego.org

 

Summer Polacek, Membership and User Manager

summer.polacek@voiceofsandiego.org

619.550.5667

 

    Written by Voice of San Diego

    0 comments
    Login

    ×


    ×

    Welcome back!

    Forgot Password?
    New to VOSD? Register Now

    ×
    Test Modal
    • Note: You cannot change your username.

    ×