The Morning Report
San Diego news and info
you need to take on the day.

Editorial Team

Andrew Donohue, Executive Editor

andrew.donohue@voiceofsandiego.org

Scott Lewis, Executive Editor

scott.lewis@voiceofsandiego.org

Molly Bettiga, Editorial Assistant

molly.bettiga@voiceofsandiego.org

Will Carless, Staff Writer

will.carless@voiceofsandiego.org

Rob Davis, Staff Writer

rob.davis@voiceofsandiego.org

Betsy Lopez Fritscher, Editorial Assistant

betsy.fritscher@voiceofsandiego.org

Evan McLaughlin, Staff Writer

evan.mclaughlin@voiceofsandiego.org

Chris Nixon, Content Producer

chris.nixon@voiceofsandiego.org

Marsha Sutton, Education Writer

marsha.sutton@voiceofsandiego.org

Administrative

Denise Scatena, Marketing and Community Development Manager

denise.scatena@voiceofsandiego.org

Amy Schodron, Office Manager

amy.schodron@voiceofsandiego.org

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.